Skip to content

The KewTW9 Committee

 

Chairman: Andrea Samuelson – andrea@kewtw9.org, (also Kew Fete Committee)

Secretary: J F Burford (also Kew Fete and Community Market Committees)

Treasurer: John Blunden – john@kewtw9.org (also Kew Fete and Market Committees)

E-news Editor: Liz Bithell - liz@kewtw9.org

Web Editor: James Stephens - james@kewtw9.org

Social Media: Louisa Greenacre – louisa@kewtw9.org (also Kew Pond Committee)

Website: Paul Firby - paul@kewtw9.org

If you have an hour or so of spare time and enjoy getting involved in community matters, then do please contact us - hello@kewtw9.org.

Scroll To Top